Upcoming Events – Blossom and Shine

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 8

Art Walk at The Art Lofts
10 5th Street N, #203, St Petersburg, FL
5 pm - 9 pm

Friday, June 14

Haus Market
Haus 820, 820 N Massachusetts Avenue, Lakeland, FL
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, June 16

Tampa Indie Flea
Armature Works, 1910 N  Ola Avenue, Tampa, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, June 23

Indie Flea Summer Series
St Pete Shuffle, 559 Mirror Lake Drive North, St Petersburg, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, June 29

Pop up at Club Pilates St Pete
120 Central Avenue, St Petersburg, FL
8 am - 5 pm

Sunday, July 21

Tampa Indie Flea
Armature Works, 1910 N  Ola Avenue, Tampa, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, July 28

Indie Flea Summer Series
St Pete Shuffle, 559 Mirror Lake Drive North, St Petersburg, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, August 18

Tampa Indie Flea
Armature Works, 1910 N  Ola Avenue, Tampa, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, August 25

Indie Flea Summer Series
St Pete Shuffle, 559 Mirror Lake Drive North, St Petersburg, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Sunday, September 15

Tampa Indie Flea
Armature Works, 1910 N  Ola Avenue, Tampa, FL
11 am - 3 pm

Visit us in our downtown studio in the Art Lofts:

10 5th Street, Studio #203
St Petersburg, FL 33701

Email info@blossomandshine.com for current hours.